Gen. Flynn Name Drops over Fifty Former Intel Officials Who Allegedly ‘Colluded to Interfere’ in the 2020 Election by Discrediting Hunter’s Laptop

Flynn, Clapper, Hunter BidenArchived Video Screenshots, Daily Mail, TFT Compilation

Retired Army Lieutenant General Michael Flynn called out the names of over 50 former “intelligence” officials who he claims “colluded to interfere” in the 2020 election by discrediting the Hunter Biden laptop story first reported by the New York Post.

The New York Times recently admitted that damning emails and files exposed from Hunter’s laptop were, in fact, authentic, as was The Post’s report on how they obtained it.

Related Article: Psaki Declines to Comment After Posting Disinformation as NYT Admits Hunter Biden’s Laptop is Real

As reported by the New York Post:

[The] 51 former “intelligence” officials who cast doubt on The Post’s Hunter Biden laptop stories in a public letter really were just desperate to get Joe Biden elected president. And more than a year later, even after their Deep State sabotage has been shown again and again to be a lie, they refuse to own up to how they undermined an election.

The officials, including CNN pundit and professional fabricator James Clapper — a man who was nearly charged for perjury for lying to Congress — signed a letter saying that the laptop “has the classic earmarks of a Russian information operation.”

In response, General Flynn released the following statement on Telegram:

“None of the media outlets that spread the CIA’s “Russian disinformation” lie has admitted what they did or retracted it

“Remember their names: These are the 50+ former ‘intelligence’ officials who colluded to interfere in the 2020 election by signing a letter saying that Hunter’s laptop was a Russian plot:

James Clapper
Michael Hayden
Leon Panetta
John Brennan
Marc Polymeropoulos
John Sipher
John McLaughlin
Michael Morell

Doug Wise
Nick Rasmussen
Russ Travers
Andy Liepman
John Moseman
Larry Pfeiffer
Jeremy Bash
Rodney Snyder
Glenn Gerstell
David Buckley
Nada Bakos
Patty Brandmaier
James Bruce
David Cariens
Janice Cariens
Paul Kolbe
Peter Corsell
Brett Davis
Thomas Finger
Roger Zane George
Steven Hall
Kent Harrington
Don Hepburn
Timothy Kilbourn
Rick Ledgett
Ron Marks
Jonna Hiestand Mendez
Emile Nakhleh
Gerald O’Shea
David Priess
Pam Purcilly
Chris Savos
Nick Shapiro
Stephen Slick
Cynthia Strand
Greg Tarbell
David Terry
Greg Treverton
John Tullius
David Vanell
Mike Vickers
Winston Wiley
Kristin Wood

“Nine further ‘intelligence’ officials colluded with those listed above but decided to remain anonymous…makes these latter nine even bigger snakes.

“Our system is rotted from the inside.”

Flynn followed up with a picture of New York Post’s Saturday front page headline drawing attention to the latest develepments.

We leave you with that post: